Local Commanderies

South

Arizona (ARZ)
Mr. David Kampf
   sergtdavid65@gmail.com

Atlanta (ATL) - Reorganizing
MCPO Pedro Villacorta, USN (Ret)
   pevillacorta@gmail.com

Charleston (CSC)  -  CHARLESTON Website
RADM Robert E. Besal, USN (Ret)
   rebesal@aol.com

Florida First Coast (JAX)  -  FIRST COAST Website
CAPT Robert "Bob" Whitkop, USN (Ret)
   nousfc@gmail.com

Hampton Roads (HRD)
CAPT R. Scott Saunders
   rsaun58043@cox.net

New Orleans (NOR)
CAPT Gary Bair, USN (Ret)
   gbair4@cox.net

Raleigh (RAL)
   RAL.NOUS2@gmail.com

Southeast Florida (SEF)
CWO3 Anthony D. Atwood, USN (Ret)
   anthony.atwood@fiu.edu

Texas (TEX)  - TEXAS Website
CDR Bryan Lethcoe, USN (Ret)
   bryan.lethcoe@tcnous.org

Virtual

Continental (CTL)  -  CONTINENTAL Website
CAPT Aaron Bresnahan, USN 
  commander@continentalcommandery-nous.org

East

Annapolis (ANN)
Vice Commander (Reorganizer)
GYSGT Chipp Reid, USMC (Ret)
   ANN.NOUS1@gmail.com 

Massachusetts (MAS) - Reorganizing
Mr. Malcolm Hill
   MAS.NOUS@gmail.com

National Capital (NAT)  -  NATIONAL CAPITAL Website
CAPT William F. Steagall Jr., USN (Ret)
wfsteagall2@gmail.com

Newport (NPT)
Mrs. Edna Wardwall
   wardwelledna@gmail.com

New York (NYC)  -  NEW YORK Website
Mr. Richard (Bud) Liptak
   budliptak77@gmail.com

Philadelphia/Delaware Valley (PDV) - PHILADELPHIA Website
Mr. Jonathan C. Jones (Reorganizer)
   jjones@jonessearchgroup.com

Western New York (WNY)
[Point of Contact] - TBA

West

Hawaii (HAW) (ORGANIZING)
Ms. Catherine Cruz Simpson
   tvnewscats@gmail.com

Monterey Bay (MON)  -  MONTEREY Website
CAPT Kenneth A. Johnson, USN (Ret)
   nousmtyken@sbcglobal.net

Northwest (NWT) -  NORTHWEST Website
CAPT John C. Laible, USN (Ret.)
   nousnorthwest@gmail.com

San Diego (SDG)
   SDG.NOUS@gmail.com

San Francisco (SFR)  -  SAN FRANCISCO Website
Mr. John McKnight
   sfnouscommander@gmail.com


 

Home • Leadership Lessons • Who We Are • Donate • Contact