Local Commanderies

South

Arizona (ARZ)
Mr. David Kampf
   ARZ.NOUS@NavalOrder.org 

Atlanta (ATL) - Reorganizing
MCPO Pedro Villacorta, USN (Ret)
   pevillacorta@gmail.com

Charleston (CSC)  -  CHARLESTON Website
RADM Robert E. Besal, USN (Ret)
   rebesal@aol.com

Florida First Coast (JAX)  -  FIRST COAST Website
CAPT Robert "Bob" Whitkop, USN (Ret)
   nousfc@gmail.com

Hampton Roads (HRD)
LtCol Jeffrey (Jeff) Christman, USMC (Ret)
   HRD.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

New Orleans (NOR)
CAPT Gary Bair, USN (Ret)
   NOR.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

Raleigh (RAL)
   RAL.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

Southeast Florida (SEF)
CWO3 Anthony D. Atwood, USN (Ret)
   SEF.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

Texas (TEX)  - TEXAS Website
CDR Bryan Lethcoe, USN (Ret)
   bryan.lethcoe@tcnous.org

Virtual

Continental (CTL)  -  CONTINENTAL Website
CAPT Thomas L. Snyder, MC, USN (Ret) 
  commander@continentalcommandery-nous.org

East

Annapolis (ANN)
Vice Commander (Reorganizer)
GYSGT Chipp Reid, USMC (Ret)
   ANN.NOUS@NavalOrder.org 

Massachusetts (MAS) - Reorganizing
   MAS.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

National Capital (NAT)  -  NATIONAL CAPITAL Website
CAPT John A. Rodgaard, USN (Ret)
   john_rodgaard@yahoo.com

Newport (NPT)
CDR Timothy Garrold, USN (Ret)
   NPT.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

New York (NYC)  -  NEW YORK Website
Mr. Norman Keller
   NYC.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

Philadelphia/Delaware Valley (PDV) - PHILADELPHIA Website
Mr. Jonathan C. Jones (Reorganizer)
   jjones@jonessearchgroup.com

Western New York (WNY)
[Point of Contact] CAPT William D. Loockerman, USN (Ret)
   wloockerman@aol.com

West

Hawaii (HAW) (ORGANIZING)
Catherine Cruz Simpson
   tvnewscats@gmail.com

Monterey Bay (MON)  -  MONTEREY Website
CAPT Kenneth A. Johnson, USN (Ret)
   nousmtyken@sbcglobal.net

Northwest (NWT) -  NORTHWEST Website
CAPT Joseph R. Valenta, USN (Ret) 
   nousnorthwest@gmail.com

San Diego (SDG)
   SDG.NOUS@NavalOrder.org

San Francisco (SFR)  -  SAN FRANCISCO Website
Mr. John McKnight
   sfnouscommander@gmail.com


Virtual Communities (Under Construction)

Petty Officers Group (POG), PO David Kampf, USN, POG.NOUS@NavalOrder.com - PETTY OFFICER's Website

Maritime Medical (MED), CAPT Robert W. Thompson, USNMC, MED.NOUS@NavalOrder.com - MARITIME MEDICALS Website

On Duty (DUT), CAPT Gary Bair, USN, DUT.NOUS@NavalOrder.com - ON DUTY Website

Chaplain ( ) - coming soon
JAG ( ) - coming soon
Supply Corps ( ) - coming soon

 

Home • Leadership Lessons • Who We Are • Donate  Contact